For our latest practice update please click here
Sarah Dangerfield
Practice Manager & Treatment Co-ordinator

Our Christmas Opening Hours

We are coming to the end of a very unusual year. The important thing is, we made it! And there’s one thing that can’t be cancelled: Christmas. We wanted to give you an update on our Christmas hours so you’re fully prepared for the festive season.


Thursday 24th December (Christmas Eve) – 9-11am

Friday 25th December – Closed

Saturday 26th December – Closed

Sunday 27th December – Closed

Monday 28th December – Closed

Tuesday 29th December – Closed

Wednesday 30th December – Closed

Thursday 31st December – Closed

Friday 1st January – Sunday 3rd January – Closed

Monday 4th January – Normal hours resume

Merry Christmas to you from all of us at Stella Maris Dental Care. We can’t wait to see you next year!


< Back to all articles

0% *
Interest Finance
Smile Now, Pay Later

Do not let the cost of dental treatment prevent you from getting the best of modern dentistry. Let us make it easy for you to spread the cost of your investment.

* Finance options subject to status, terms & conditions

Request a callback

If you request a callback Friday after 1pm, Saturday or Sunday, we will try and get in touch with you the following Monday.


View our privacy policy for more information on why we collect your details and how we manage them.

Close this box X
Book Today